Clicky

Inglewood Agency | Goldfields Library Corporation

Inglewood Agency

Inglewood Library Agency is located within the Inglewood Community Neighbourhood House (ICNH), at 20 Verdon Street in Inglewood. The agency is open Monday to Thursday from 9am to 4.30pm, with Goldfields Library staff in attendance on Wednesdays between 10am and 11:30am.

Features

  • Regularly updated collection of fiction and non-fiction books, children’s picture books, junior fiction books, young adult fiction books, magazines, audio books and DVDs
  • Literary events
  • Adult digital literacy programs
  • Regular Storytime sessions
  • Many other services available within ICNH

Storytime Sessions 

Tuesday 29th May 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 12th June 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 26th June 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 17th July  10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 31 July 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 14 Aug 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 28 Aug 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 11 Sep 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 9 Oct 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 23 Oct 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 6 Nov 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 20 Nov 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 4 Dec 10:00am – 11am
Tuesday 18 Dec 10:00am – 11am

More information at http://www.ncgrl.vic.gov.au/storytimes

Library Staff Visit

Our friendly Library staff visit this agency on a Wednesday between 10am and 11:30am, and can assist with:

  • Becoming a member of the library
  • Issues with your library card, including fines
  • Placing reservations for books, magazines, DVDs etc.
  • Registering for programs
  • Navigating the library website and catalogue
  • Making the most of your library membership!

Accessibility 

Access Ramps Public Lifts Wheelchair friendly toilets Adult change facilities and hoist Electric mobility vehicle charging station Hearing loop Disabled parking bays
Y N/A Y N N N Y

Inglewood Community Neighbourhood House,
Inglewood Town Hall Hub,
20 Verdon Street,
Inglewood, Victoria 3517